Around The World

I haven’t been around the world but I can say I have been to a fair amount of  countries and cities since my adventure started in 2006. Should I do one post per country or every country from 2006 until 2016 in one post?

Getting to know their cultures, languages, people and seeing different sceneries all through out my trips are unexplainable. The Great Wall of China is far too different from what Old Town Warsaw in Poland; the people, environment and language are far too different and that is what makes the earth an awesome place to live in!

List of places I’ve already been:

Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Singapore, Singapore

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Bangkok, Thailand

California, USA

Illinois, USA

Guam, USA

Beijing, China

Macau, China

Osaka, Japan

Kyoto, Japan

Taipei, Taiwan

London, England

Oslo, Norway

Lund, Sweden

Copenhagen, Denmark

Warsaw, Poland

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Paris, France

Follow my blog so you will be notified when I have new blog posts! Also, I have some surprises in store for everyone! Leave a comment or contact me through my social media accounts for the  countries you would want me to make a blog post about! I will be having another adventure soon and it would be a surprise! I can’t wait for new adventures.

XO, AliyaDanielle

2 thoughts on “Around The World

Leave a Reply

